All I Want for Christmas is an iPhone Case and…

Itaya's Designs

Hello My Artsy and Creative Friends!

I know everyone is doing the countdown to Christmas or what ever your special Holiday is called. Less than two weeks to go people!

For the first time in a long time, I actually have a few things on my Christmas list. One of those things at the very top of the list is a new iPhone AND a new iPhone Case to go with it!

My current phone is the total pits. It’s not an iPhone or anywhere near being an iPhone. It’s more in the ‘redheaded step-child’ category I think. (It’s ok, I am a redhead, or was, and we grew up with this saying. Not bashing step-children or redheads at all. It’s a Southern thang. :))

I know that Zazzle’s print quality has been exceptional on every item I’ve ordered from them. The quality is awesome as well. So, when I…

View original post 428 more words

Leave a Reply

