On the Roofs of Marvellous Munich!

Püttmann's Blog

Püttmann's Blog

As some of you know from one of my last posts, I’ve happened to be in Munich some weeks. What can I say? It was my first time in this beautiful town, I wish I could have stayed a little longer. Here we go!

It’s funny, I’ve never been to Munich before in my life, although I’m German. It is also funny, that people all around the world consider the Bavarian  stereotype as the typical German, while us Germans often jokingly say that going to Bavaria is equal to going abroad. 😀

I really loved the airport, it is quite new for German standards (finished in the 1990s) and unlike the new airport in Berlin, it was finished quite timely. 😀 The ways from gate to gate are very short and comfortable. If you are interested in some more information, have a look here.

Muc4

cropped-img_1890.jpg

cropped-muc3.jpeg

Munich is both, the capital and…

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

