Enveloped – Weekly Photo Challenge

View from a French Hillside

Enveloped

Enveloped in a golden sunset, the earth sleeps, wrapped in dreams of summer…….

The hillside was bathed in glorious sunset light the other evening when I took this and I thought it would express perfectly my idea of ‘enveloped’ for this week’s WordPress Photo Challenge.

I’ve included a monochrome version too………….

sunset view sepia 3

……and a colour version of this one..

sunset view col 3

ALL PHOTOS © JANE MORLEY

If you enjoy the photos on my blog please do visit my brand new website  www.theartcardpress.com  where you will find many more photos, latest news, a host of greeting cards and photographic prints!

View original post

Leave a Reply

